• Events Calendar

    Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 - Sunday Aug 18, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Trip
    • Registration Closed
    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Tuesday Paddle
    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Skills
    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Tuesday Paddle
    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Skills
    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Tuesday Paddle
    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Skills
    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Tuesday Paddle
    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Skills
    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Tuesday Paddle
    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Skills
    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Tuesday Paddle
    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Skills
    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Tuesday Paddle
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events